Recalled my SPM exam old memories…😊

Yeah! My 4th article being published by MalaysianStudent.com 🤗

http://malaysianstudent.com/recalled-my-spm-exam-old-memories-of-rescuing-mandarin-language/

Again, the editor team of MalaysianStudent.com continue to share the encouragement to my writing 😊 Ha..Ha..this is the favourite piece of my writing submissions 😃

CaptureV

CaptureV1

Capture3

Capture4

Capture5

Capture6

Capture7

Capture8

https://vimeo.com/153478400

#抢救华文 #华文 #画 #图 #doodle #doodles #design #designer #draw #doodling #drawing #love #mandarin #instaart #instagood #siennylovesdrawing #inkpen #2016 #artoftheday #artpassion #blackink #art #artist #artwork #words #doodleoftheday #followme #detailedinkart #designoftheday #SPM #exam #oldmemories

 

56 thoughts on “Recalled my SPM exam old memories…😊

    1. Yeah! Agree with you Sin Yees. I still speak Mandarin at home and together with my daily morning reading Mandarin newspapers habit, to keeping up my Mandarin by making sure on daily basis I have some communication & reading done in Mandarin 😃🤗

      Like

    1. Yeah! It’s really an awesome choice of you to encourage your kids to learn more language when they are young 😊😃 Actually easier to learn a language at young age 😉😄 Personally I feel I am slow in learning my Vietnamese during my adult age comparatively 😝☺️

      Like

  1. Mandarin is also important and most of people did not like this subject. I use to skip this extra class as I found it hard to write and memorize it. But my next generation I will encourage them to take mandarin class

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mandarin is important language if know is an added advantage. My sons are learning but not easy to for them. Nice calligraphy by the way 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

