Yeah! My article will be featured & published in MalaysianStudent.com โœ๐Ÿ“œ

So happy! My article will be featured & published in MalaysianStudent.com soon.

Because of my art blogging here, I then developed my passion & enjoy to write ๐Ÿ˜Š

Submitted my application as a writer to MalaysianStudent.com on 4 Jan 2016, accepted as writer on 6 Jan 2016, submitted 1st article on 9 Jan 2016 & approved for publication on 13 Jan 2016. Really appreciate the valuable tips shared by to improve my future writing by the Editor of MalaysianStudent.com, thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Hmm…What’s my article about?

I will be sharing my personal thought after my watch to a romantic movie named ‘The Last Women Standing ๅ‰ฉ่€…ไธบ็Ž‹’ ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘ฐ

Do stay tune for next sharing when my article got published ๐Ÿ˜„

#art #detailedart #siennylovesdrawing #drawing #doodle #doodles #kidsartclass #volunteer #doodling #artwork #muralart #bloglistmalaysia #blogger #blogwriting #sharingartpassion #thebestofyou2015 #2015 #bloggermalaysia #tallypress #mylifestory2502 #feature #interview #artpassionsharing #artpassion #artblogging #wordpress #love #movie #romantic #2016

40 thoughts on “Yeah! My article will be featured & published in MalaysianStudent.com โœ๐Ÿ“œ

  1. I guess most of us here are delighted with your success day in and day out! Including me! So excited and happy for you! You keep going for it! We’re watching you flourish and can’t wait to see your write up too hehe! Congratz!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

