My art participation in Inktober2015 – Part 2 πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

Continue to enjoy & prepare my art participation in Inktober2015, now sharing the Part 2 with my 2nd 8 days of artworks 😊

10 Oct 2015 to 17 Oct 2015

Hmm…late posts again..Ha..Ha..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

Welcome to read my Part 1 here

https://siennylovesdrawing.wordpress.com/2015/10/10/my-art-participation-in-inktober2015

#inktober #inktober2015 #ink #inkstagram #inkaddict #inkart #inkdrawing #inktober2go #inkedforlife #art #artist #artwork #artoftheday #artgallery #arts #artistic #artistsoninstagram #siennylovesdrawing #inktoberchallenge #inktobermalaysia #inktobermslaysia2015 #siennylovesdrawing

20 thoughts on “My art participation in Inktober2015 – Part 2 πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

