Countless touching & enjoyable moments in PIF 2015 ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Sharing my countless touching & enjoyable moments of 1st participation as an art vendor/ kids art teacher in Pangkor International Festival 2015.

1st, enjoyed the great friendship from my Jio gang. We helped each other for art booth decoration, set up & selling moments. We enjoyed lots of tasty food, fun, great laughters & mooncake festival celebration ๐Ÿ˜ƒ 

2nd, there were lots of kids love to draw to express themselves freely with their supportive parents. All were happy talented little artists. Received some nice handrawn cards with sweet messages from some little artists who joined my free kids drawing session. Some of the parents brought me their home cook food as my meals. There were 2 little sisters who helped me to pack during the closure of my art booth โ˜บ๏ธ    

3rd, the meet ups, chit chats and conversations with lots of nice people, both local and tourists. I have met some old friends too. All were very welcoming and encouraging to my art passion. Some of them shared valuable ideas to enhance my art passion. Some of them have shared their own personal life stories with me. One of the special ones was a mum of 2 kids who shared her romantic love story ๐Ÿ˜Š She is an Indonesian Chinese who met her Ipoh hubby during her Penang trip, fall in love, married and stay in Pangkor, Malaysia for more than 20 years.  

Lastly, a special thank to those who purchased my artworks. SiennyLovesDrawing greatly appreciate all your sharing of support, encouragement & ideas.

This was my memorable trip as an art vendor/ kids art teacher ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

Sin Chew Jit Poh Malaysia reported the PIF 2015 dated 9 Oct 2015, and SiennyLovesDrawing art booth (refer photo no.5) was lucky being captured in this reporting ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ


#draw #doodle #doodles #doodling #doodleart #draw #drawing #artsy #art #artwork #littleartist #artwork #siennylovesdrawing #sketch #sketch_daily #design #gallery #original #handrawn #creative  #designer #็”ป #kidsdoodle #kidsexpressiveart #kids #pangkor #pif2015 #travel

59 thoughts on “Countless touching & enjoyable moments in PIF 2015 ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    1. Yeah! My dream in doing my part as kids art teacher is hoping all kids can express themselves freely and happily as a little artist at their young age and then continue their art passion till their grow up in the future ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah! Am passionate in my own art passion as well as my role as a kids art teacher to encourage kids to express themselves freely and happily ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰ I love kids and always enjoy their accompany ๐Ÿ˜„โ˜บ๏ธ

      Like

  1. I dun noe why I always slow down when I read ur blog. luckily ur post is not too long, hehe.

    your post is so different from others, and great to know that you enjoy the art festival. coz somehow I enjoy reading ur post too!

    ksh2772.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Maple for your encouraging compliment ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰ am happy that you enjoy reading my blog๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ƒ I will definitely continue gambateh in my art passion and writing my blog to share it ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜„

      Like

  2. I love this kind of event! The kids drawing is so nice and sometimes let them to draw what they like I think is a good kind of learning for them too! hehe I love the picture edit style so cartoonist and comic feel!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Hey sienny. Just saw your comment at my blog on the batik. LOL not sure if you would be visiting again so I’d just tell you here. No. It was free. We get to paint the batik for free. ๐Ÿ˜›

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Ivy for loving my blog post and my photos ๐Ÿ™‚ Yeah! I took quite long to prepare the photos of this blog post ๐Ÿ™‚ I enjoyed preparing these photos as it was an amazing memorable event attended ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  3. This is such a good initiative, we should always encourage kids heck even grownups to get creative and express their selves through art!
    Btw that story about that couple is so romantic!
    xoxox

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

