Received JVGBD Clothing Partnership ProposalπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

Recently received an email informed that SiennyLovesDrawing being one of the selected artists for JVGBD Clothing Partnership Proposal 😊

Who is JVGBD Clothing? JEUNESSE VAGABONDE ~~JVGBD Marque Française~~ It is a French clothing brand, and 100% made in France.

Wow! To me, this invitation is an recognition that my art passion has attracted some overseas opportunities. It also means people like my artworks. Am so touched and happy.

Hmm…Out of curiosity I have replied them and seek clarification by asking JVGBD Clothing why I am being selected by them? Then, I received awesome encouragement reply ~~ “we’ve liked your style :)” “we’ve selected you for the quality of your art.”~~ πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Thank you for selecting SiennyLovesDrawing, I promise I will continue gambateh to deliver my best in my art passion!

Sharing a snapshot of the JVGBD’reply as below.

#art #detailedart #siennylovesdrawing #drawing #doodle #doodles #kidsartclass #volunteer #doodling #artwork #muralart #bloglistmalaysia #blogger #blogwriting #sharingartpassion #JVGbD #2015 #fashiondesign #jeunessevagabonde #MWA2015 #instagram 

Leave a Reply

