Myself in the kids’ eyes, then through their doodles πŸ˜‰

Myself in the kids’ eyes, then through their doodles πŸ˜‰

~ Every child is an artist ~ by Picasso

Another little artist drawn me a portrait today in my art volunteer session.

She told me, “Teacher, you are my Princess Sienny Elsa”.

I felt so happy & touch in my heart when I viewed it.

I loves the many many heart shapes on my Princess Elsa dress. Hmm…she loves me a lot, or she feels that I love her a lot 😊

File 8-8-15, 8 54 06 PM

#draw #doodle #doodles #doodling #doodleartΒ #draw #drawing #artsy #art #artwork #littleartist #artwork #siennylovesdrawing #sketch #sketch_daily #design #gallery #original #handrawn #creative Β #designer #η”» #kidsdoodle #kidsexpressiveart #kids

46 thoughts on “Myself in the kids’ eyes, then through their doodles πŸ˜‰

  1. My Little Angels made me a birthday card before and said “Mommy, thanks for bringing us everywhere eventhough when you feel tired”. I felt so touch and they really appreciate whatever things that I had done with them.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

