Hide & draw = My me time 😉

A beautiful morning, woke up and decided to hide myself in my favorite cafe in town. Just to spend my day to draw quietly…my me time 😊

How do you spend your me time? 🐳🐬🐟🐠

What and where you will choose to be when you are enjoying your me time?

Welcome to share your thoughts with me 😉

#art #artsy #artist #artwork #cafe #artoftheday #artoninstagram #design #siennylovesdrawing #handrawnart #artline #Ink #detailedink #designer #designoftheday #instaart #instagood #Instagram #pen #fish #fishes #photo #photos #designer #doodle #draw #doodler #doodles #doodling #drawing #blog

43 thoughts on “Hide & draw = My me time 😉

    1. Ha..Ha..I don’t really have much of my me time, so not really a lot of my artworks collection yet 😊

      Most of the time for commissioned artworks.

      I will definitely personally invite you when I’m having my own art exhibition in coming future😉☺️ Thank you for your support Miera!

      Like

    1. Hmm…Jane, think you may need to explore of your own me time…i.e. without your little angels.

      All of us need to have our privilege own me time or own self alone time to spend time with our inner self though 😊😉

      Like

    1. Hi Syafiera, try to encourage your son to draw rather than you drawn for them. You can research for photos and videos to watch with them together, then encourage them to draw their own version of it through their own observation from the watching 😊You may have surprises from yours son’s creativity in his kid drawing 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

