MediniDoodleMania in progress

Departed early morning by Legoland Express bus just for this art collaboration in Mall of Medini…now work in progress with the rest of my artist friends and some public guests of the mall..😊 #medinidoodlemania 

Very beginning…

Completed for the day after 7 hours…tiring…but satisfied and happy 😊

#art #artsy #travelling #travel #artist #artwork #artoftheday #artoninstagram #design #designer #doodling #draw #doodle #doodler #doodles #drawing #designoftheday #drawingoftheday #medinidoodlemania #medinimall #siennylovesdrawing

One thought on “MediniDoodleMania in progress

  1. Reblogged this on siennylovesdrawing and commented:

    Yeah! I have done my 1st artwork of Day 1 #medinidoodlemania
    Photo of my completion artwork just inserted into the original post this morning.

    Am so happy when I heard ppl reading it loudly ‘doodle’ when they passed by my artwork. I overheard some of the ppl complimented that ‘this one nice’, “wow..beautiful”,etc.. Especially from the kids & good thing is kids don’t lie😊 Some of the ppl even took photos/ selfie in front of it. Some of them came by to say ‘hi’ & chit chat with me about my passion in doodling & drawing.

    Thank you for all these encouragement & motivation. It was a tiring day, but definitely a happy & satisfied day. Moreover I have enjoyed a beautiful sunset on our way back to hotel😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

