t-shirt charity campaign: Everything happens for a reason

Would like to share my favourite life quote as my 1st t-shirt design campaign.
It will be a 30-day charity campaign from 31 May 2015.

Personally I believe in this life quote myself as all the reasons have shape me into who I am today.

Wish all of you will like this simple design from SiennyLovesDrawing. Do purchase one to wear it on you or as couple or family t-shirts for your loved ones.
Your purchase will form part of the Nepal earthquake charity fund.
Would appreciate if you can help to share this post πŸ™‚

Do refer links & size chart below for your purchase.

Premium Unisex T-shirt – each USD21.90
http://www.t33.com/everything-happens-for-a-reason-29345

Premium Ladies T-shirt – each USD21.90
http://www.t33.com/everything-happens-for-a-reason-premium-ladies-t-shirt-ladies-by-siennylovesdrawing

SizeChart

Note:
For those of you who purchase, and would like to have it in kids size, so that you can have a complete family shirts for all family members including the kids. Please leave a comment or send an email to me, siennylovesdrawing@outlook.com. I will try my best to arrange for it.

#art #artist #artwork #design #designer #tshirt #t-shirtdesign #everythinghappensforareason #siennylovesdrawing

Leave a Reply

