My artwork collaborated for Malaysia 5th Annual Coca Cola Collector Fair 2015!

Some of my friends asked me ~ Why fishes? Hmm..I guess it is because I wish I can swim like a fish in the sea. I can’t swim : ( I really appreciate the ability to swim. My future life partner must be a man that can swim, so that if I need help at any water area, he can definitely save me from danger : ) Hope you all enjoy my fishes drawing

siennylovesdrawing

Dear all,

This blog post is with reference to my earlier blog posts regarding the promo mash-up video for Malaysia 5th Annual Coca Cola Collector Fair 2015.

Do you manage to guess which artwork contributed by me? It’s at 0.38 😊

A brief sharing about my handrawn art idea and to provide a credit to the place where the birth of this handrawn art idea. I got this handrawn idea when I was on a 2-week job vacation last year in an old friend’s new guest house in the North state of Malaysia. I handrawn a drawing as gift for his new guest house opening named Ikan Kurau Homestay. You can check on Ikan Kurau Homestay FB page for more details and room booking. The homestay owner, Mr.Ng (I called him Ah Pek Khoon😉) is famous with his welcoming hospitality. He owns an awesome, classical, authentic & peaceful homestay located…

View original post 138 more words

40 thoughts on “My artwork collaborated for Malaysia 5th Annual Coca Cola Collector Fair 2015!

  1. nice to know there’s Ikan Kurau homestay, my dear always telling me bring me fishing since dating but until now I don’t see any fishing trip lol. Gonna checkout his fb soon, thanks for sharing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Sherry, glad that you plan to visit Ikan Kurau Homestay soon with ur bf. Enjoy your holiday there! Must remember to check out my artwork there from Mr Ng (aka ah pek khoon) during your visit ya😊 If you wish, enjoy the beautiful sunset & share photos with me lo 😉

      Like

    1. Hi Sin Yee, do you click on view original 138 words to read my whole blog post? The video link is in my blog post, you just click on the play button & you will then view the whole mash up video. Enjoy it! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

