Please support my participation for Exposure 2015 😄

Hi all,

I love black and white film photos. Carried a lomo camera with black and white film during my travel journeys. Recently participated in a photo contest and wish to receive your complete vote i.e. Click to vote + post a constructive comment for my black and white photos 😊

Welcome to vote and comment for me, refer link

https://siennylovesdrawing.see.me/exposure2015

Thank you for your support! Enjoy my series of black and white photos!

#siennylovesdrawing #seeme #art #artsy #artist #artwork #photo #photos #photograph #photographer #photooftheday #design #designer #2015 #participation #vote #comment #contest #competition #award #support #travel #travelling #followme

Leave a Reply

