Yeah! My art works are now available in Ode Art Cafe

So happy!

Really appreciate the opportunity from pretty Cassie of Ode Art Cafe, and my art works (SiennyLovesDrawing) are now available for sale in her Ode Art Cafe.

Would like to welcome you & your friends to visit Ode Art Cafe to support my drawing passion.

Address: No.112, First Floor, Jalan SS15/4B, Subang Jaya (above Watson)

Hours: 10am to 10pm (Closed on every Monday). From 13 Jan 2015 onwards: Tue to Thu 8am to 8pm

If you would like to meet & have a chat with me, do drop me a message to siennylovesdrawing@outlook.com

I love my daddy mummy for their wonderful support & love to me on my drawing passion 😘😍

My art exhibition will end on 15 Nov 2015 😊😉

Note: One of it sold 😃

72 thoughts on “Yeah! My art works are now available in Ode Art Cafe

        1. Thank you Miera for your encouragement 😊☺️ Do help to spread the words to your friends, I am selling my artworks to generate funds to buy art tools and materials for my charity kids art workshops volunteering 🤗😄

          Like

        1. Isaac, am just doing my best to share my art passion with those less privilege 😊😉 Do help to refer my artworks to your friends to support my charity kids art workshops ya 😃😄 thank you in advance 👍🏻🤗

          Like

    1. Thank you Leona 😊😉 Sienny is not famous, am just having chance to display and sell my artworks to share my art passion 😃😄 With the sale, am able to buy tools and materials for my charity kids art workshops/ volunteering then ☺️😊

      Like

    1. Hi Syafiera, you may want to support my artworks by purchasing some for your house decoration? I am selling my artworks to generate fund for my kids art charity workshop/ volunteering for the less fortunate kids. Hope to receive your support Syafiera 🙂

      Like

    1. Thank you Nicholas 😊☺️ I am selling my artworks to generate funds to buy art tools and materials for my charity kids art workshops volunteering 🤗😄 Do help to refer it to your friends to support it 😃👍🏻

      Like

    1. Thanks Kakalina 😊😉 Do share with me some photo of your visit to my mini exhibition ya 🤗☺️ I am selling my artworks to generate funds to buy art tools and materials for my charity kids art workshops volunteering, do help to refer to your friends to get some support 😄😃

      Like

    1. That’s great, Ivy 😊😉 Do share with me after your visit to Ode Art Cafe, share some photos with me 😄😃 Do help to recommend or refer to your friends to support as I am selling my artworks to generate fund to buy art tools and materials for my charity kids art workshops 🤗

      Like

    1. Thank you Pooja for your encouragement 😊😉 Please refer/ share it with your friends to support as I am selling my artworks to generate fund to buy art tools and materials for my charity kids art workshops 😃😄

      Like

Leave a Reply

